Henan xiangyang red machinery manufacturing co., LTD

Homepage|Add to Favorites|Contact us
中文版 | English
About Us
Current Location:Home - About Us

  Henan Xiangyanghong Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional production of tractor private joint-stock enterprises, located in the Chinese machinery manufacturing base - Luoyang City, Henan Province, Hong Shan Industrial Park, from the city of Luoyang airport 3 kilometers, is apart from the Luoyang train station 2 kilometers, south of 310 National Road, East Lin Zheng Bian Lu expressway, Luo Circle Expressway, north of Los three expressway, the traffic is very convenient, the geographical position be richly endowed by nature.

  Company has the domestic advanced assembly line, painting line, covering parts manufacturing company, before and after the bridge manufacturing company, has the domestic new CNC equipment and processing center. The company has a professional occupation team, a group of dozens of years engaged in research and development design, production manufacturing experience of outstanding employees and the industry elite, with excellent management team of a united and pragmatic, forge ahead, the courage to sacrifice.

  The company leading product “ Xiangyang red ” brand single cylinder series: 170P, 180P, 200P, 220P, 240P, 250P; single cylinder 4WD series: 284P, 304, 324P; multi cylinder series: 30 series, 30 series, 40 series of fruit king, 50 series, 60 series, the 70 series, 80 series, 90 series, 1004 series; small four-wheel tractor and two wheel, four wheel drive large, medium-sized tractor, a total of 9 series of more than 200 specifications, annual production capacity of 50000 sets. And the product can be matched with various agricultural implements, fully meet the needs of the majority of users of farmland operation needs, the farmland operation efficiency is better.

  Company has always been to “ customer service for the purpose, to carry forward the ” “ integrity, dedication, innovation spirit of &rdquo。 Uphold the integrity-based, quality first “ ” business philosophy, is committed to promoting the development of agricultural machinery industry, to create more value for customers, make more contribution to the society。

  Henan Xiangyanghong Machinery Manufacturing Co。, Ltd。 adhere to “ zero defect products, zero distance service ” working attitude, really depending on the quality of life, as the service for food。 Steadily improve product quality, customer complaints are basically zero, the quality supervision and inspection of all qualified through in the previous national provincial and municipal quality and technical supervision departments。 “ Xiangyang red ” tractor with its excellent quality, high price, high quality service sold in Henan, Hebei, Anhui, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Gansu, Ningxia, Tibet, Qinghai, Chongqing, three provinces in Northeast China, Shaanxi, Shanxi and other 10 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, and exported to Russia, Mongolia, Kazakhstan etc。 countries。

   Xiangyang reds with strict regulations and scientific enterprise management, flexible mode of operation, and thoughtful service awareness, and constantly develop new products, open new markets, and write a new chapter of agricultural business in Heluo earth, and is willing to work with colleagues from all walks of life to meet new challenges, create brilliant tomorrow!

About Us
Contact

Name:Henan xiangyang red machinery manufacturing co., LTD
Fax:0379-62188910 62268116
Address:Xigong hongshan north ditch village in the country
Customer Service Phone:
Sales Phone:0379-62188910
Postcode:471000
E-mail:lyredsun@163.com   xyhtlj@163.com
Accounts:8060223047876700012
Bank: Under the Red Mountain Ditch Credit Union branch
Website:www.hnxyhjx.com

安徽快三 500万彩票 广西快三 500万彩票 江西快三 河北快三 安徽快三 江西快三 广西快三 湖北快三

河南向阳红机械制造有限公司

设为首页|加入收藏|联系我们 中文版 | English
电话:0379-62188910 13569902289
关于我们
当前位置:网站首页 - 关于我们

  河南向阳红机械制造有限公司是一家***生产拖拉机的民营股份制企业,位于中国农机制造业基地-河南省洛阳市,红山乡工业园区,距离洛阳市飞机场3公里,距洛阳市火车站2公里,南临310国道,东临郑汴路高速公路,洛界高速公路,北临洛三高速公路,交通十分便利,地理位置得天独厚。

  公司建有国内先进的装配线,油漆线、覆盖件制造公司、前后桥制造公司,拥有国内新进的数控设备和加工中心。公司具有一支***的职业队伍,有一批几十年从事研发设计、生产制造等经验丰富的***员工和业界精英,有一个团结务实、锐意进取、勇于奉献的***管理团队。

  公司主导产品“向阳红”牌单缸系列:170P、180P、200P、220P、240P、250P;单缸四驱系列:284P、304、324P;多缸系列:30系列、30林果王系列、40系列、50系列、60系列、70系列、80系列、90系列、1004系列;小四轮拖拉机和两轮、四轮驱动大、中型拖拉机,共有9大系列200余个规格,年生产能力5万台。并且产品可配套多种农机具,充分满足广大用户的农田作业的需求,使其农田作业效率更佳。

  公司始终以“服务客户”为宗旨,弘扬“诚信、敬业、创新”的精神。秉承“诚信为本、质量保障”的经营理念,致力于推动农业机械产业的发展,为客户创造更多的价值,为社会做出更大的贡献。

  河南向阳红机械制造有限公司坚持“产品零缺陷,服务到家”工作态度,真正视质量为生命,视服务为食粮。产品质量稳步提高,客户抱怨基本为零,在历次国家省、市质量技术监督部门进行的质量监督抽查中全部合格通过。“向阳红”拖拉机以其***的品质,较高的性价比,很好服务畅销河南、河北、安徽、新疆、内蒙、甘肃、宁夏、***、青海、重庆、东三省、陕西、山西等10余个省、市、自治区,并出口俄罗斯、蒙古、哈萨克斯坦等国家。

  向阳红人凭着严明的规章制度、科学的企业管理、灵活的经营方式、周到的服务意识,不断开发新产品、开辟新市场,在河洛大地谱写农机事业新篇章,并愿与各界同仁携手迎接新的挑战,共创辉煌的明天!

关于我们
联系方式

名 称:河南向阳红机械制造有限公司
联系人:朱经理
传 真:0379-62188910
地 址:西工区红山乡下沟村北
客户服务电话:13569902289
销售电话:13569902289
邮 编:471000
E-mail:lyredsun@163.com   xyhtlj@163.com
公交路线:可驱车抵达
帐 户:8060223047876700012
开户行:红山信用社下沟分社
网 址: www.njyexin.com

安徽快三 江西快三 江西快三 江西快三 安徽快三 500万彩票 江苏快三 500万彩票 湖北快三 广西快三